STAFF DIRECTORY  
Michael Fischer
Superintendent
mike.fischer@k12.sd.us
Andrew Johnson
PK-12 Principal/AD
andrew.r.johnson@k12.sd.us
Gaylynn Hagemann
Business Manager
gaylynn.hagemann@k12.sd.us
Kim Hyland
Secretary
kim.hyland@k12.sd.us
Chad Trigg
Colony Grades K-3
chad.trigg@k12.sd.us
Travis Wicks
Colony Grades 4-8
travis.wicks@k12.sd.us
Deanne DeRungs
Preschool/JH English & Geography
deanne.derungs@k12.sd.us
Rebecca Hanson
Kindergarten
rebecca.hanson@k12.sd.us
Emily Ver Burg
1st Grade
emily.verburg@k12.sd.us
Katie Eide
2nd Grade
katie.eide@k12.sd.us
Jane Kattke
3rd Grade/Elementary Lead Teacher
jane.kattke@k12.sd.us
Nikki Larsen
4th Grade
nikki.larsen@k12.sd.us
Stephanie Skyberg
5th Grade
stephanie.skyberg@k12.sd.us
Brady Clark
6th Grade
brady.clark@k12.sd.us
Kelly Sullivan
Elementary Special Education
kelly.sullivan@k12.sd.us
Cassie Schneider
Elementary SPED ParaProfessional
cassie.schneider@k12.sd.us
Tony Fischer
Ind. Arts/Elem. PE/Health/Bus Driver
tony.fischer@k12.sd.us
 
Amber Misar
Band/Chorus/Elem. Music/Elem. Computers
amber.misar@k12.sd.us
Lon Ihler
Social Studies/JH-HS PE
lon.ihler@k12.sd.us
Kaylee Vander Wal
Math
kaylee.vanderwal@k12.sd.us
Dean Koster
Science
dean.koster@k12.sd.us
Bob Bergstrom-
Tech. Coord./Business Education/Computers
robert.bergstrom@k12.sd.us
Maren Fischer
English
maren.fischer@k12.sd.us
Laura Hofer
Speech
laura.hofer@k12.sd.us
LaDonna Marlette
Counselor/Bus Driver
ladonna.marlette@k12.sd.us
Deann Hildebrandt
E-Mentor/Assistant Cook
deann.hildebrandt@k12.sd.us
Rachel Pearson
JH-HS SPED ParaProfessional
rachel.pearson@k12.sd.us
Marilyn Riedel
Head Cook
marilyn.riedel@k12.sd.us
Chris Hoek
Head Custodian/Bus Driver
chris.hoek@k12.sd.us
Theresa Gordon
Assistant Cook
Sue Pederson
Colony HS/Colony Elem. ParaProfessional
sue.pederson@k12.sd.us
Bailey Matucha
After School Program
Zach Hildebrandt
Bus Driver
Beth Misar
SPED Aide/Custodian