Employees, Staff & Teachers
 
Name Title Email Lesson Plans
Allgaier, Carol Special Education Teacher Carol.Allgaier@k12.sd.us
Bergstrom, Robert Business & Computer Teacher, Technology Coordinator
(For technology inquiries, sales and other calls call my direct line at
605-681-6543)
Robert.Bergstrom@k12.sd.us Site
Clark, Brady Sixth Grade Teacher Brady.Clark@k12.sd.us Site
DeRungs, Deanne Pre-School, Junior High Math & Social Studies Deanne.Derungs@k12.sd.us Site
Eide, Katie Second Grade Teacher Katie.Eide@k12.sd.us Site
Fischer, Maren English Maren.Fischer@k12.sd.us Site
Fischer, Tony Industrial Arts, Phy Ed, Health & Bus Driver Tony.Fischer@k12.sd.us Site
Gordon, Theresa Assistant Cook Theresa.Gordon@k12.sd.us
Hagberg, Heather Speech Thearipist Heather.Hagberg@k12.sd.us  
Halverson, Carol Head Cook Carol.Halverson@k12.sd.us
Hanson, Rebecca Kindergarten Rebecca.Hanson@k12.sd.us Site
Henrichs, Jeannie Special Education Paraprofessional Jeannie.Henrichs@k12.sd.us  
Hildebrant, Deann E-Mentor, Assistant Cook & Bus Driver Deann.Hildebrandt@k12.sd.us
Hoek, Chris Custodian & Bus Driver Chris.Hoek@k12.sd.us
Ihler, Lon Social Studies, Junior High & High School Phy Ed Lon.Ihler@k12.sd.us
Kattke, Jane Third Grade & Lead Teacher Jane.Kattke@k12.sd.us Site
Koppang, Tami Consultant (Business Manager) Tami.Koppang@k12.sd.us  
Koster, Dean Science Teacher Dean.Koster@k12.sd.us
Lager, Carli First Grade Teacher Carli.Lager@k12.sd.us Site
Larsen, Nikki Fourth Grade Teacher Nikki.Larsen@k12.sd.us Site
Misar, Amber Band, Chorus, Elementary Music and Computers Amber.Misar@k12.sd.us Site
Misar, Beth Special Education Aide & Custodian Beth.Misar@k12.sd.us
Pearson, Rachel Special Education Paraprofessional Rachel.Pearson@k12.sd.us
Pederson, Sue Colony Paraprofessional Sue.Pederson@k12.sd.us
Pooler, Nikki After School Program Nikki.Pooler@k12.sd.us
Schneider, Cassie Special Education Paraprofessional Cassie.Schneider@k12.sd.us
Sullivan, Kelly Special Education Teacher Kelly.Sullivan@k12.sd.us
Trigg, Chad Colony Teacher Chad.Trigg@k12.sd.us
VanderWal, Kaylee Math Teacher Kaylee.Vanderwal@k12.sd.us Site
Ver Burg, Emily Fifth Grade Teacher Emily.Verburg@k12.sd.us Site
Wicks, Travis Colony Teacher Travis.Wicks@k12.sd.us
Administration & Support Services
 
Name Title Email
Fischer, Michael Superintendent Mike.Fischer@k12.sd.us
Hyland, Kim Secretary Kim.Hyland@k12.sd.us
Johnson, Andrew K-12 Principal & Athletic Director Andrew.R.Johnson@k12.sd.us
Johnson, Cassi Business Manager Cassi.Johnson@k12.sd.us
Marlette, LaDonna  Counselor Ladonna.Marlette@k12.sd.us